Today in class we got our quizzes back. To be honest I am really disappointed in my grade. I feel like I could have, and should have done a lot better. I went into it confident but I soon realized that I studied some of the wrong things. There was just a lot of time where I narrowed it down to two answers and just picked the wrong one. The quiz itself was not hard though. So much
SHAME.
No comments:
Post a Comment